SERDICAM MÁLAGA

Alejandro Luque Galán

Calle Robinson Crusoe, 22

29006 – Málaga

Tlf.: 951 33 76 51

malaga@serdicam.es

aluque@serdicam.es

SERDICAM BILBAO

Calle Gran Vía, 19

48001 – Bilbao

Tlf.: 644752686

bilbao@serdicam.es

jflores@serdicam.es

agallego@serdicam.es

SERDICAM SEVILLA

Samuel Martínez Blázquez

Calle Estrella Betelgeuse, 14

41015 – Sevilla

Tlf.: 674 811 935

sevilla@serdicam.es

www.serdicamsevilla.es

SERDICAM TOLEDO

Erika Diaz Rodelgo

Calle Encina, 8

45350 – Noblejas (Toledo)

Tlf.: 634 935 537

toledo@serdicam.es

SERDICAM VALENCIA

Limpiezas S. Juan Crisóstomo, S.L.

Avda. Reyes Católicos, 46, Pta. 8

46460 – Silla (Valencia)

Tlf.: 672 209 961

valencia@serdicam.es

SERDICAM LAS PALMAS

Walker Limpiezas, S.L.

Calle Farmacéutico Manuel Blanco, 1, 7-D

35013- Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Tlf.: 648 915 675 – 606 575 538

laspalmas@serdicam.es

SERDICAM NAVARRA

Arosena Sociedad Microcooperativa

Plaza Escabazabal, 8, 5º D

31600 – Burlada (Navarra)

Tlf.: 636 009 483

navarra@serdicam.es