SERDICAM MÁLAGA

Alejandro Luque Galán

Calle Robinson Crusoe, 22

29006 – Málaga

Tlf.: 951 33 76 51

malaga@serdicam.es

aluque@serdicam.es

SERDICAM SEVILLA

Samuel Martínez Blázquez

Calle Estrella Betelgeuse, 14

41015 – Sevilla

Tlf.: 674 811 935

sevilla@serdicam.es

www.serdicamsevilla.es

SERDICAM TOLEDO

Erika Diaz Rodelgo

Calle Encina, 8

45350 – Noblejas (Toledo)

Tlf.: 634 935 537

toledo@serdicam.es

SERDICAM VALENCIA

Limpiezas S. Juan Crisóstomo, S.L.

Avda. Reyes Católicos, 46, Pta. 8

46460 – Silla (Valencia)

Tlf.: 672 209 961

valencia@serdicam.es

SERDICAM LAS PALMAS

Juan José Hernández Tejera

Camino la Madera, 109. V55

35110 – Santa Lucía (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

Tlf.: 670 538 764

laspalmas@serdicam.es

SERDICAM NAVARRA

Arosena Sociedad Microcooperativa

C/ Irunbidea, 25 Bajo B

31100 – Puente la Reina/Gares (Navarra)

Tlf.: 636 009 483

navarra@serdicam.es

SERDICAM GUIPÚZCOA

Arosena Sociedad Microcooperativa

C/ Irunbidea, 25 Bajo B

31100 – Puente la Reina/Gares (Navarra)

Tlf.: 636 009 483

navarra@serdicam.es

SERDICAM ALICANTE

RAFAEL RUIZ GÓMEZ

Avenida Constitución, 7

03660- Novelda (Alicante)

Tlf.: 690 012 965

alicante@serdicam.es

SERDICAM TENERIFE

José Manuel Cabrera Díez

C/ Ángel Guimerá, Edif. 3, piso 3º Izqda

38430 – Icod de los Vinos  (SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE)

Tlf.: 652 091 029 – 664 864 620

tenerife@serdicam.es

SERDICAM MADRID SUROESTE

Raúl Ruiz López

Plaza de Nicaragua, 7, 2º, PTA. 4ª,

28945 – Fuenlabrada (MADRID)

Tlf.: 627 890 589 – 652 289 143

madridsuroeste@serdicam.es